University of London

Download PDF
Higher Education Institutions

The University of London was founded in 1836 and is the third oldest university in England. The University consists of the School of Advanced Study, comprised of nine specialist research institutions, and 18 other independent member institutions of the federation of the University of London, who are considered universities in their own right. Collectively, the University supports over 120,000 students in London.

The University of London Development Office was set up to act as a link between the University and its alumni, supporters, friends and members of the public. Once it was established, the University started to look at the strategy needed to deliver its philanthropic mission of putting systems and operational practices into place.

Download PDF
University of London
Powered by

Ready to power your passion?

Request a customized demo to see how Blackbaud is made for your unique challenges and needs.

All fields required

Thank you for your inquiry.

A Blackbaud representative will be in touch with you shortly.

Prefer to chat now?

Click here if you’d like to speak directly to a Blackbaud representative, today.